Find a Church : Balkwell St Peter

Archdeaconry: Northumberland

Deanery: Tynemouth

Parish: Balkwell St Peter


Balkwell St Peter

Junction of Central Avenue and the Quadrant

Clergy and Other Ministers

There are currently no Clergy associated with this church.

PCC Officers

Mr Ernest Scott (Churchwarden)

Mr Keith Armstrong (DBS contacts )

Mr Alan Garner (Deanery Synod Reps)

Mr Carl Watson (Deanery Synod Reps)

Mrs Betty Forster (Electoral Roll Officer)

Mr Keith Armstrong (Parish Safeguarding Officer)

Mrs Barbara Georgeson (PCC Secretary)


Sunday (All)10:00 AMHoly Eucharist
Thursday (All)10:15 AMHoly Communion (said)

< Back to previous page