Find a Church : North Shields Christ Church

Archdeaconry: Northumberland

Deanery: Tynemouth

Parish: North Shields Christ Church


North Shields Christ Church

Junction Albion Rd/Preston Rd. North Shields

Clergy and Other Ministers

The Revd Yvonne Greener (Curate)

Mrs Barbara Bennett (Reader)

Mrs Margaret Brockbank (Reader)

Professor Reavley Gair (Reader PTO)

The Revd Alexander David Kirkwood (Team Rector)

PCC Officers

Mr Thomas Docherty (Churchwarden)

Mrs Karen Schofield (Churchwarden)

Mrs Barbara Bennett (Churchwarden)

Joao Simao (Churchwarden)

Mrs Dorothy Edwards (DBS contacts )

Mrs Karen Schofield (DCC Secretary)

Mr Paul Guy (DCC Treasurer)

The Revd Alexander David Kirkwood (Deanery Synod Reps)

Miss Margaret Walker (Deanery Synod Reps)

Mrs Barbara Bennett (Deanery Synod Reps)

The Revd Yvonne Greener (Deanery Synod Reps)

Mrs Elspeth Kirkwood (Other)

Mildred Robson (Other)

Wendy McConnell (Other)

Patricia Amis (Other)

Mrs Karen Schofield (Parish Safeguarding Officer)

Miss Keri Winter (PCC Secretary)


Sunday (All)06:30 PMEvensong
Sunday (All)10:00 AMParish Communion
Sunday (All)08:00 AMHoly Communion

< Back to previous page