Find a Church : St John Percy Main

Archdeaconry: Northumberland

Deanery: Tynemouth

Parish: Tynemouth St John Percy


Tynemouth St John Percy

St John's Terrace, Percy Main

Clergy and Other Ministers

There are currently no Clergy associated with this church.

PCC Officers

Mrs Jacqueline Chater (Churchwarden)

Mrs Susan Gordon (Churchwarden)

Mrs Susan Gordon (DBS contacts )

Mrs Susan Gordon (Deanery Synod Reps)

Mrs Susan Gordon (Parish Safeguarding Officer)

Vacant (PCC Secretary)

Mrs Janet Jones (PCC Treasurer)


Sunday (All)08:30 AMHoly Communion
Sunday (All)09:30 AMParish Communion
Sunday (All)06:30 PMEvensong

< Back to previous page