Find a Church : Beltingham St Cuthbert

Archdeaconry: Lindisfarne

Deanery: Hexham

Parish: Beltingham w Henshaw


Beltingham w Henshaw

South of A69 between Haydon Bridge and Bardon Mill

Clergy and Other Ministers

The Revd Dr Benjamin Huw Carter (Vicar)

PCC Officers

Mr Nigel Collingwood (Churchwarden)

Mrs Anne Galbraith (Churchwarden)

DBS Vacant (DBS contacts )

The Revd Dr Benjamin Huw Carter (Deanery Synod Reps)

Mrs Helen Rudge (Deanery Synod Reps)

Mrs Pauline Storey (Deanery Synod Reps)

William Green (Other)

Miss Jillian Simpson (PCC Secretary)

Mrs Mary Jo Fleming (PCC Treasurer)


Sunday (First)08:15 AMHoly Communion
Sunday (Third)08:15 AMHoly Communion
Sunday (First)06:30 PMEvensong
Sunday (Third)06:30 PMEvensong

< Back to previous page